Schedule management makes up the backbone of what Crosscheck gives team owners.
Crosscheck offers some unique approaches to roster management.
Crosscheck has powerful customization features to personalize your team experience.
Full featured chat, comments, mass emails, notifications, and more.
We can setup an easy to manage shop for you to sell merchandise.
For Team Owners
Sorry to see you Go! This page will serve as an outline for how you can delete your account and personal information.
Here is a brief overview of what data we will and will not delete
There are two ways you can initiate a delete. The first, is visiting your account profile within the mobile app and requesting your account be deleted. You will be sent 2 confirmation emails. One, that we have recieved your request. Two, that your account has been successfully deleted.
The second, is by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org from the email of the account you want deleted. In this email, we would like to hear why you want your account deleted, but this is not required. You will recieve a reply message when your account has been deleted.
There may be up to 30 days between initiating an account deletion and the account being deleted. If you login to our services again before the 30 days, your deletion request will be ignored.
If you have any questions about our policies please do not hesitate to reach out to email@example.com.
Fill in your information to create your free team today! The base features of Crosscheck stay free, forever.
There was an issue
Successfully sent message